top of page

Selected Speakers

Special Plenary Evening Lectures

Sir John Walker

University of Cambridge

Ada Yonath

Weizmann Institute

Other Contributors

Final list of Contributors will be updated shortly.

Uri Alon

Weizmann Institute

Doug Axe

Biola University

Richard Buggs

Queen Mary

University of London

Charisse Crenshaw (Nartey)

University of Texas

Paul Davies

 Arizona State University

Steve Fuller

University of Warwick

Eugene Koonin

National Center for

Biotechnology Information

Doron Lancet

Weizmann Institute

Nick Lane

University College London

Emyr MacDonald

Cardiff University

Joanna Masel

University of Arizona

Dan Tawfik 

Weizmann Institute

James Tour

Rice University

bottom of page